Farm Bureau Calendar
[switch to calendar]
<<<
>>>
Monday, August 5, 2019
3:00 pm - 5:00 pm: 4:00 pm, Marketing Sub Committee, TCFB Hall


Tuesday, August 6, 2019
4:00 pm - 6:00 pm: 4:00 pm, Finance Committee, TCFB Hall


Thursday, August 8, 2019
4:00 pm - 6:00 pm: 4:00 pm, Board of Directors Meeting, TCFB Hall


Tuesday, August 13, 2019
6:30 pm - 8:30 pm: 6:30 pm, YF&R Committee Meeting, VIP Pizza, Exeter

4:15 pm - 6:15 pm: 4:15 pm, Education Committee, TCFB


Wednesday, August 14, 2019
3:00 pm - 5:00 pm: 3:00 pm, Livestockyards Committee, TCFB


Thursday, August 15, 2019
6:30 pm - 8:30 pm: YF&R Rawhide Social, Visalia Rawhide Ballpark, (Game Time 7 pm)


Tuesday, August 20, 2019
4:00 pm - 6:00 pm: 4:00 pm, Marketing Committee, TCFB Hall


Wednesday, August 21, 2019
5:00 pm - 7:00 pm: 5:00 pm, Youth Leadership, Rawhide Social, Visalia Rawhide Ballpark


Thursday, August 22, 2019
4:00 pm - 6:00 pm: 4:00 pm, Fundraiser Committee, TCFB Hall


Tuesday, August 27, 2019
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm: 6:00 pm, YF&R Casino Night Sub Committee Meeting, TCFB Hall