Farm Bureau Calendar
[switch to calendar]
<<<
>>>
Friday, November 1, 2019
12:00 am - 12:00 am: School Garden Grant Application Deadline

12:00 am - 12:00 am: "Imagine This..." Story Contest entries due from K-8 students


Saturday, November 2, 2019
12:00 am - 12:00 am: YF&R Casino Night Fundraiser, Int'l Agri Center, Tulare


Monday, November 4, 2019
12:00 pm - 3:00 pm: 12:00 pm; SWEEP Training, TCFB Hall [more]


Wednesday, November 6, 2019
11:30 am - 1:30 pm: 11:30 am, Executive Committee, TCFB


Tuesday, November 12, 2019
4:15 pm - 6:15 pm: 4:15 pm, Education Committee, TCFB


Wednesday, November 13, 2019
12:00 am - 12:00 am: Worker Protection Standards Training, Spanish, Dinuba [more]


Thursday, November 14, 2019
12:00 am - 12:00 am: 4:00 pm, Board of Directors, TCFB Hall


Saturday, November 16, 2019
12:00 am - 12:00 am: Youth Leadership, Tulare County Agriculture Tour [more]


Monday, November 18, 2019
12:00 am - 12:00 am: Sexual Harassment Prevention Training for Employees & Supervisors, TCFB [more]


Tuesday, November 19, 2019
12:00 am - 12:00 am: Sexual Harassment Prevention Training for Employees & Supervisors, TCFB [more]


Thursday, November 21, 2019
12:00 am - 12:00 am: Worker Protection Standards Training, Spanish, Exeter [more]

4:00 pm - 6:00 pm: 4:00 pm, Marketing Committee, TCFB


Wednesday, November 27, 2019
12:00 am - 12:00 am: Office Closed at Noon for Thanksgiving Holiday


Thursday, November 28, 2019
12:00 am - 12:00 am: Office Closed for Thanksgiving Holiday


Friday, November 29, 2019
12:00 am - 12:00 am: Office Closed for Thanksgiving Holiday