Farm Bureau Calendar
[switch to calendar]
<<<
>>>
Friday, January 1, 2021
12:00 am - 12:00 am: Closed for New Year's Day


Monday, January 4, 2021
12:00 am - 12:00 am: Office Reopens


Wednesday, January 6, 2021
11:30 am - 1:00 pm: 11:30 am, Executive Committee, TCFB Hall


Monday, January 11, 2021
5:30 pm - 7:30 pm: 5:30 pm, Fundraiser Committee, TCFB


Tuesday, January 12, 2021
4:15 pm - 6:15 pm: 4:15 pm, Education Committee, TCFB / Zoom


Wednesday, January 13, 2021
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm: 6:00 pm, FFA Blue Jacket Bonanza Drive-Thru Award Ceremony, TCFB


Thursday, January 14, 2021
4:00 pm - 6:00 pm: 4:00 pm, TCFB Board of Directors, Zoom

4:00 pm - 6:00 pm: 4:00 pm, TCFB Board of Directors, Zoom


Saturday, January 16, 2021
8:00 am - 12:00 pm: 8:00 am, Youth Leaders, Production Skills Lab, Porterville [more]


Monday, January 18, 2021
12:00 am - 12:00 am: Martin Luther King Jr. Holiday - Office Closed


Tuesday, January 19, 2021
3:00 pm - 5:00 pm: 3:00 pm, Finance Committee, TCFB


Wednesday, January 20, 2021
4:00 pm - 5:30 pm: 4:00 pm, Youth Leadership - 4-Part Personal Finance Mgmt. Seminar


Tuesday, January 26, 2021
4:00 pm - 6:00 pm: 4:00 pm, Nominating Committee, TCFB


Wednesday, January 27, 2021
4:00 pm - 5:30 pm: 4:00 pm, Youth Leadership - 4-Part Personal Finance Mgmt. Seminar