Farm Bureau Calendar
[switch to calendar]
<<<
>>>
Tuesday, April 3, 2018
4:00 pm - 6:00 pm: 4:00, Education Committee, TCFB

3:00 pm - 5:00 pm: 3:00 pm, Finance Committee, TCFB Hall

5:00 pm - 7:00 pm: 5:00 pm, Executive Committee, TCFB


Saturday, April 7, 2018
12:00 am - 12:00 am: TCFB Gala and Benefit Fundraiser for Scholarships and Education


Monday, April 9, 2018
3:30 pm - 7:00 pm: 3:30-7:00 pm, Scholarship Interviews, TCFB


Tuesday, April 10, 2018
5:00 pm - 7:00 pm: 5:00 pm, Youth Leadership, County Gov't Insight Seminar, BOS [more]

6:30 am - 8:30 pm: 6:30 pm, YF&R Committee, TCFB


Wednesday, April 11, 2018
3:30 pm - 6:45 pm: 3:30-6:45 pm, Scholarship Interviews, TCFB


Thursday, April 12, 2018
4:00 pm - 6:00 pm: 4:00 pm, TCFB Board of Directors, Porterville

5:30 pm - 7:30 pm: 5:30 pm, District 1, 2, 5 Social & Dinner, Porterville [more]


Tuesday, April 17, 2018
4:00 pm - 6:00 pm: 4:00 pm, Youth Advisory Committee, TCFB


Wednesday, April 18, 2018
6:00 pm - 10:00 pm: 6:00 pm, CCW Firearm Safety Class, TCFB Assembly Hall [more]


Tuesday, April 24, 2018
4:00 pm - 6:00 pm: 4:00 pm, Membership Committee, TCFB


Wednesday, April 25, 2018
9:00 am - 4:00 pm: 9:00 am, Heat Illness Classes, TCFB [more]


Thursday, April 26, 2018
9:00 am - 4:00 pm: 9:00 am, Hazardous Materials Classes, TCFB [more]


Monday, April 30, 2018
4:00 pm - 6:00 pm: 4:00 pm, Executive Committee, TCFB