Farm Bureau Calendar
[switch to calendar]
<<<
>>>
Saturday, March 4, 2017
6:00 pm - 10:00 pm: TCFB Gala for Education and Scholarship Fundraiser [more]


Monday, March 6, 2017
12:00 am - 12:00 am: CFBF IAC Meetings and Leaders Conf., Sacramento


Tuesday, March 7, 2017
12:00 am - 12:00 am: CFBF IAC Meetings and Leaders Conf., Sacramento


Wednesday, March 8, 2017
12:00 am - 12:00 am: CFBF IAC Meetings and Leaders Conf., Sacramento


Monday, March 13, 2017
12:00 am - 12:00 am: County Water Commission [more]


Tuesday, March 14, 2017
6:30 pm - 8:30 pm: 6:30 pm, YF&R Monthly Meeting [more]


Monday, March 20, 2017
6:00 pm - 8:30 pm: Youth Leaders State Govt Seminar


Tuesday, March 21, 2017
9:00 am - 10:00 am: National Ag Week - Calendar Art Winners Announced to Board of Supervisors


Wednesday, March 22, 2017
11:00 am - 2:00 pm: Common Threads luncheon, Heritage Complex, Tulare


Tuesday, March 28, 2017
4:15 pm - 6:15 pm: 4:15 pm, Education Committee


Wednesday, March 29, 2017
4:00 pm - 6:00 pm: Spring Garden Workshop [more]