Farm Bureau Calendar
[switch to calendar]
<<<
>>>
Monday, May 1, 2017
12:00 am - 12:00 am: Youth Leadership Applications Due

4:00 pm - 6:00 pm: 4:00 pm, Executive Committee


Tuesday, May 2, 2017
6:00 pm - 9:30 pm: 100th Annual TCFB Meeting and Awards Dinner [more]


Tuesday, May 9, 2017
6:30 pm - 8:30 pm: 6:30 pm, YF&R Monthly Meeting [more]

4:00 pm - 6:00 pm: 4:00 pm, Membership Committee


Wednesday, May 10, 2017
3:00 pm - 5:00 pm: 3:00 pm, Youth Advisors Meeting, TCFB Hall


Thursday, May 11, 2017
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm: 6:00 pm, Mural Reception, TCFB


Friday, May 12, 2017
9:00 am - 2:00 pm: AgVentures! Day at the IAC, Tulare [more]


Monday, May 15, 2017
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm: 6:00 pm, YF&R Officer Meeting, TCFB Hall


Wednesday, May 17, 2017
9:00 am - 11:00 am: 9:00 am, Risk Management Workshop, TCFB Hall [more]

12:00 am - 12:00 am: Porterville Fair


Thursday, May 18, 2017
12:00 am - 12:00 am: Porterville Fair


Friday, May 19, 2017
12:00 am - 12:00 am: Porterville Fair


Saturday, May 20, 2017
12:00 am - 12:00 am: Porterville Fair


Sunday, May 21, 2017
12:00 am - 12:00 am: Porterville Fair


Monday, May 22, 2017
12:00 pm - 2:00 pm: 12:00 pm, Centennial Committee


Tuesday, May 23, 2017
4:15 pm - 6:15 pm: 4:15 pm, Education Committee


Monday, May 29, 2017
12:00 am - 12:00 am: Memorial Day - Office Closed