Farm Bureau Calendar
[switch to calendar]
<<<
>>>
Monday, September 3, 2018
12:00 am - 12:00 am: Labor Day Holiday - TCFB Office Closed


Wednesday, September 5, 2018
11:30 am - 1:30 pm: 11:30 am, Executive Committee, TCFB


Tuesday, September 11, 2018
6:30 pm - 8:30 pm: 6:30 pm, YF&R Committee Meeting, Planing Mill

4:00 pm - 6:00 pm: 4:00 pm, Education Committee, TCFB


Wednesday, September 12, 2018
12:00 am - 12:00 am: Tulare County Fair


Thursday, September 13, 2018
4:00 pm - 6:00 pm: 4:00 pm, TCFB Board of Directors, Hall

12:00 am - 12:00 am: Tulare County Fair


Friday, September 14, 2018
12:00 am - 12:00 am: Tulare County Fair


Saturday, September 15, 2018
12:00 am - 12:00 am: Tulare County Fair


Sunday, September 16, 2018
12:00 am - 12:00 am: Tulare County Fair


Friday, September 21, 2018
6:00 pm - 9:00 pm: 6:00 pm, 9th Annual Bounty of the County, Historic Seven Sycamores Ranch,Ivanhoe [more]


Thursday, September 27, 2018
12:00 am - 12:00 am: California Ag in the Classroom Conference, Palm Springs [more]


Friday, September 28, 2018
12:00 am - 12:00 am: California Ag in the Classroom Conference, Palm Springs [more]


Saturday, September 29, 2018
12:00 am - 12:00 am: California Ag in the Classroom Conference, Palm Springs [more]