Farm Bureau Calendar
[switch to calendar]
<<<
>>>
Wednesday, October 3, 2018
11:30 am - 1:30 pm: 11:30 am, Executive Committee, TCFB


Thursday, October 4, 2018
12:00 pm - 4:00 pm: 12:00 pm, TCSO Rural Crime School & Luncheon, TCFB

12:00 am - 12:00 am: Youth Leadership Trip to Cal Poly, San Luis Obispo [more]


Friday, October 5, 2018
12:00 am - 12:00 am: Youth Leadership Trip to Cal Poly, San Luis Obispo [more]


Tuesday, October 9, 2018
4:00 pm - 6:00 pm: 4:00 pm, Education Committee, TCFB

2:00 pm - 4:00 pm: 2:00 pm, Finance Committee, TCFB

6:30 pm - 8:30 pm: 6:30 pm, YF&R Committee Meeting, TCFB


Wednesday, October 10, 2018
4:00 pm - 6:00 pm: 4:00 pm, Fundraiser Committee, TCFB


Thursday, October 11, 2018
4:00 pm - 6:00 pm: 4:00 pm, TCFB Board of Directors, Hall


Monday, October 15, 2018
9:00 am - 2:00 pm: 9:00 am, CAGI, TCFB Hall

12:00 am - 12:00 am: Blue Jacket Bonanza applications due by 5 pm


Wednesday, October 17, 2018
9:00 am - 4:00 pm: 9:00 am, Hazardous Materials Classes, TCFB Hall [more]

4:00 pm - 6:00 pm: 4:00 pm, School Garden Plant Workshop for Teachers, COS Tulare


Wednesday, October 24, 2018
12:00 pm - 12:00 pm: CCW Classes CANCELLED-Click here for details [more]


Tuesday, October 30, 2018
4:00 pm - 8:00 pm: 4:00 pm, Blue Jacket Bonanza Applicant Interviews, TCFB