Farm Bureau Calendar
[switch to calendar]
<<<
>>>
Thursday, November 1, 2018
12:00 am - 12:00 am: School Garden Grant Application Deadline

4:00 pm - 8:00 pm: 4:00 pm, Blue Jacket Bonanza Applicant Interviews, TCFB

12:00 am - 12:00 am: "Imagine This ..." Contest Entry Deadline


Saturday, November 3, 2018
6:00 pm - 9:00 pm: 6:00 pm, YF&R Casino Night, International Agri-Center


Tuesday, November 6, 2018
4:00 pm - 6:00 pm: 4:00 pm, Membership Committee, TCFB


Wednesday, November 7, 2018
11:30 am - 1:30 pm: 11:30 am, Executive Committee, TCFB, Tentative

4:00 pm - 6:00 pm: 4:00 pm, Fundraiser Committee, TCFB


Thursday, November 8, 2018
4:00 pm - 6:00 pm: 4:00 pm, TCFB Board of Directors, Hall


Friday, November 9, 2018
12:00 am - 12:00 am: Regional Delegate Caucus, KCFB, Hanford


Tuesday, November 13, 2018
4:00 pm - 8:00 pm: 4:00 pm, Education Committee, Judging, TCFB


Wednesday, November 14, 2018
12:00 am - 12:00 am: Worker Protection Standards Training, Dinuba [more]


Saturday, November 17, 2018
7:30 am - 3:00 pm: 7:30 am, Youth Leadership Ag Tour [more]


Wednesday, November 21, 2018
12:00 am - 12:00 am: TCFB Office Closing at 12 Noon


Thursday, November 22, 2018
12:00 am - 12:00 am: Thanksgiving Holiday - TCFB Office Closed


Friday, November 23, 2018
12:00 am - 12:00 am: Thanksgiving Holiday - TCFB Office Closed


Wednesday, November 28, 2018
12:00 am - 12:00 am: Worker Protection Standards Training, Exeter [more]