Farm Bureau Calendar
[switch to calendar]
<<<
>>>
Tuesday, April 2, 2019
12:00 am - 12:00 am: Scholarship Interviews, TCFB


Wednesday, April 3, 2019
12:00 am - 12:00 am: Scholarship Interviews, TCFB


Friday, April 5, 2019
9:00 am - 4:00 pm: 9:00 am, CPR/First Aid Training, TCFB Hall


Tuesday, April 9, 2019
4:15 pm - 6:15 pm: 4:15 pm, Education Committee, TCFB

6:30 pm - 8:30 pm: 6:30 pm, YF&R Committee Meeting, TCFB

5:00 pm - 7:00 pm: 5:00 pm, Youth Leadership Co Govt Insight Seminar, Board of Supervisors Chambers [more]


Thursday, April 11, 2019
4:00 pm - 5:30 pm: 4:00 pm, Board of Directors Meeting, Tulare County Stockyard, Dinuba [more]

5:30 pm - 7:30 pm: 5:30 pm, District 3 & 4 Social & BBQ Dinner, Tulare County Stockyard, Dinuba [more]


Tuesday, April 16, 2019
4:00 pm - 6:00 pm: 4:00 pm, Finance Committee, TCFB Hall


Wednesday, April 17, 2019
9:00 am - 4:00 pm: 9:00 am, Farm Equipment Safety & Heat Illness Safety Training, TCFB Hall [more]


Thursday, April 18, 2019
12:00 am - 12:00 am: Produce Safety Training, Tulare, Spanish Session Only [more]


Tuesday, April 23, 2019
4:00 pm - 6:00 pm: 4:00 pm, Marketing Committee, TCFB Hall


Wednesday, April 24, 2019
12:00 am - 12:00 am: State FFA Convention, Anaheim


Thursday, April 25, 2019
12:00 am - 12:00 am: State FFA Convention, Anaheim


Friday, April 26, 2019
12:00 am - 12:00 am: Produce Safety Training, Kingsburg [more]

12:00 am - 12:00 am: State FFA Convention, Anaheim


Saturday, April 27, 2019
12:00 am - 12:00 am: State FFA Convention, Anaheim


Sunday, April 28, 2019
12:00 am - 12:00 am: State FFA Convention, Anaheim


Monday, April 29, 2019
12:00 am - 12:00 am: State FFA Convention, Anaheim