Farm Bureau Calendar
[switch to calendar]
<<<
>>>
Monday, September 2, 2019
12:00 am - 12:00 am: Office Closed for Labor Day Holiday


Wednesday, September 4, 2019
12:00 am - 12:00 am: CFBF Counties of Excellence Applications Due

7:00 pm - 9:00 pm: 7am, Exec & Finance Committees, TCFB


Friday, September 6, 2019
6:00 pm - 9:00 pm: Bounty of the County, Historic Seven Sycamores Ranch, Ivanhoe [more]


Tuesday, September 10, 2019
4:15 pm - 6:15 pm: 4:15 pm, Education Committee, TCFB

6:30 pm - 8:30 pm: 6:30 pm, YF&R Committee Meeting, Left of Center, Visalia


Wednesday, September 11, 2019
12:00 am - 12:00 am: Tulare County Fair


Thursday, September 12, 2019
4:00 pm - 6:00 pm: 4:00 pm, Board of Directors Meeting, TCFB Hall

12:00 am - 12:00 am: Tulare County Fair


Friday, September 13, 2019
12:00 am - 12:00 am: Tulare County Fair


Saturday, September 14, 2019
12:00 am - 12:00 am: Tulare County Fair


Sunday, September 15, 2019
12:00 am - 12:00 am: Tulare County Fair


Monday, September 23, 2019
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm: 6:00 pm, YF&R Casino Night Sub Committee, TCFB


Tuesday, September 24, 2019
6:00 pm - 8:30 pm: 6:00 pm, Youth Leadership Welcome Orientation & Business Etiquette Seminar, TCFB [more]


Thursday, September 26, 2019
4:00 pm - 6:00 pm: 4:00 pm, Fundraiser Committee, TCFB


Monday, September 30, 2019
6:00 am - 5:00 pm: 6:00 am, TCSO Rural Crime Task Force