Farm Bureau Calendar
[switch to calendar]
<<<
>>>
Tuesday, October 1, 2019
8:00 am - 5:00 pm: 8:00 am, Rural Crime Task Force, TCFB Hall


Wednesday, October 2, 2019
11:30 am - 1:30 pm: 11:30 am, Executive Committee, TCFB

8:00 am - 5:00 pm: 8:00 am, Rural Crime Task Force, TCFB Hall


Thursday, October 3, 2019
8:00 am - 5:00 pm: 8:00 am, Rural Crime Task Force, TCFB Hall

12:00 am - 12:00 am: Youth Leadership to Cal Poly, SLO


Friday, October 4, 2019
8:00 am - 5:00 pm: 8:00 am, Rural Crime Task Force, TCFB Hall

12:00 am - 12:00 am: Youth Leadership to Cal Poly, SLO


Monday, October 7, 2019
4:00 pm - 6:00 pm: 4:00 pm, Water Committee, TCFB Hall


Tuesday, October 8, 2019
4:15 pm - 6:15 pm: 4:15 pm, Education Committee, TCFB

6:30 pm - 8:30 pm: 6:30 pm, YF&R Committee, TCFB


Thursday, October 10, 2019
4:00 pm - 6:00 pm: 4:00 pm, Board of Directors Meeting, TCFB Hall


Tuesday, October 15, 2019
12:00 am - 12:00 am: FFA Blue Jacket Applications Due

9:30 am - 11:30 am: 9:30 am, Citizens Advisory Group for Industry Meeting, TCFB


Thursday, October 17, 2019
12:00 am - 12:00 am: 2019 CFAITC Conference, Sonoma County


Friday, October 18, 2019
12:00 am - 12:00 am: 2019 CFAITC Conference, Sonoma County


Saturday, October 19, 2019
12:00 am - 12:00 am: 2019 CFAITC Conference, Sonoma County


Tuesday, October 22, 2019
6:00 pm - 8:00 am: 6:00 pm, YF&R Casino Night Sub Committee, TCFB


Monday, October 28, 2019
3:30 pm - 7:00 pm: 3:30 pm, Blue Jacket Bonanza Applicant Interviews, TCFB


Tuesday, October 29, 2019
3:30 pm - 7:00 pm: 3:30 pm, Blue Jacket Bonanza Applicant Interviews, TCFB


Wednesday, October 30, 2019
4:30 pm - 6:00 pm: 4:30 pm, School Garden Workshop, COS Tulare Center [more]


Thursday, October 31, 2019
12:00 am - 12:00 am: YF&R Open Discussion Meet Contest Registration Deadline