Farm Bureau Calendar
[switch to calendar]
<<<
>>>
Wednesday, May 1, 2019
12:00 am - 12:00 am: Youth Leadership Applications Due

11:30 am - 1:30 pm: 11:30 am, Executive Committee, TBD


Monday, May 6, 2019
12:00 am - 12:00 am: State Managers Annual Meeting, Sacramento


Tuesday, May 7, 2019
12:00 am - 12:00 am: Produce Safety Training, Madera (Spanish Session Only) [more]

12:00 am - 12:00 am: 6:00 pm, 102nd Annual Meeting, Int'l Agri-Center, Heritage Complex, Tulare [more]

12:00 am - 12:00 am: State Managers Annual Meeting, Sacramento


Wednesday, May 8, 2019
12:00 am - 12:00 am: State Managers Annual Meeting, Sacramento


Saturday, May 11, 2019
12:00 am - 12:00 am: Downtown Visalia Ag Festival


Tuesday, May 14, 2019
4:15 pm - 6:15 pm: 4:15 pm, Education Committee, TCFB

6:30 pm - 8:30 pm: 6:30 pm, YF&R Committee Meeting, TBD


Wednesday, May 15, 2019
12:00 am - 12:00 am: Porterville Fair


Thursday, May 16, 2019
12:00 am - 12:00 am: Porterville Fair


Friday, May 17, 2019
12:00 am - 12:00 am: Ag Ventures! Day

12:00 am - 12:00 am: Porterville Fair


Saturday, May 18, 2019
12:00 am - 12:00 am: YF&R - Foodlink Volunteer Day

12:00 am - 12:00 am: Porterville Fair


Sunday, May 19, 2019
12:00 am - 12:00 am: Porterville Fair


Monday, May 20, 2019
12:00 am - 12:00 am: CFBF Washington DC Federal Policy Trip for Members


Tuesday, May 21, 2019
12:00 am - 12:00 am: CFBF Washington DC Federal Policy Trip for Members


Wednesday, May 22, 2019
12:00 am - 12:00 am: CFBF Washington DC Federal Policy Trip for Members


Thursday, May 23, 2019
12:00 am - 12:00 am: CFBF Washington DC Federal Policy Trip for Members


Monday, May 27, 2019
12:00 am - 12:00 am: Memorial Day - Office Closed