Farm Bureau Calendar
[switch to calendar]
<<<
>>>
Sunday, March 1, 2020
12:00 am - 12:00 am: TCFB Scholarship Application Deadline


Wednesday, March 4, 2020
11:30 am - 1:30 pm: 11:30 am, Executive Committee, TCFB


Tuesday, March 10, 2020
4:15 pm - 6:15 pm: 4:15 pm, Education Committee, TCFB

6:30 pm - 8:30 pm: 6:30 pm, YF&R Committee, Bowlero, Visalia


Thursday, March 12, 2020
4:00 pm - 6:00 pm: 4:00 pm, Board of Directors, TCFB Hall


Monday, March 16, 2020
4:00 pm - 6:00 pm: 4:00 pm, Scholarship Committee, TCFB


Tuesday, March 17, 2020
3:00 pm - 5:00 pm: 3:00 pm, Land Use Committee, TCFB


Wednesday, March 18, 2020
4:30 pm - 6:00 pm: 4:30 pm, School Garden Workshop, COS Tulare Center, POSTPONED


Thursday, March 19, 2020
12:00 am - 12:00 am: DHIA Banquet POSTPONED Until Further Notice


Sunday, March 22, 2020
7:00 am - 9:00 am: 7 am, YF&R Grocery Cart Race - POSTPONED


Monday, March 23, 2020
12:00 am - 12:00 am: Youth Leadership Sacramento Capitol Experience - CANCELLED

12:00 am - 12:00 am: CFBF IACs & Leaders Conference - POSTPONED


Tuesday, March 24, 2020
9:00 am - 10:00 am: Calendar Art Awards Presentation, Board of Supervisors Chambers - CANCELLED* [more]

12:00 am - 12:00 am: Youth Leadership Sacramento Capitol Experience - CANCELLED

12:00 am - 12:00 am: CFBF IACs & Leaders Conference - POSTPONED


Wednesday, March 25, 2020
1:00 pm - 3:00 pm: Kiwanis Farmer of the Year Event - POSTPONED to June 17

12:00 am - 12:00 am: CFBF IACs & Leaders Conference - POSTPONED


Thursday, March 26, 2020
11:30 am - 1:30 pm: 11:30 am, Common Threads Luncheon, Clovis - POSTPONED [more]


Friday, March 27, 2020
12:00 am - 12:00 am: TCFB Education and Scholarship Gala Fundraiser Event - POSTPONED