Farm Bureau Calendar
[switch to calendar]
<<<
>>>
Tuesday, December 1, 2020
9:00 am - 3:00 pm: Worker Protection Standards Training; 9-11 am Sp; 1-3 pm Eng; TCFB Hall/Zoom


Saturday, December 5, 2020
8:00 am - 10:00 am: 8:00 am, Youth Leadership Community Service Day, Happy Trails, Tulare


Sunday, December 6, 2020
12:00 am - 12:00 am: CFBF Annual Meeting, Reno, Virtual Format


Monday, December 7, 2020
12:00 am - 12:00 am: CFBF Annual Meeting, Reno, Virtual Format


Tuesday, December 8, 2020
12:00 am - 12:00 am: CFBF Annual Meeting, Reno, Virtual Format


Wednesday, December 9, 2020
1:00 pm - 5:00 pm: 1:00 pm, CFBF Delegate Session, Virtual Format

12:00 am - 12:00 am: CFBF Annual Meeting, Reno, Virtual Format


Thursday, December 24, 2020
12:00 am - 12:00 am: Christmas Holiday closure


Friday, December 25, 2020
12:00 am - 12:00 am: Christmas Holiday closure


Saturday, December 26, 2020
12:00 am - 12:00 am: Christmas Holiday closure


Sunday, December 27, 2020
12:00 am - 12:00 am: Christmas Holiday closure


Monday, December 28, 2020
12:00 am - 12:00 am: Christmas Holiday closure


Tuesday, December 29, 2020
12:00 am - 12:00 am: Christmas Holiday closure


Wednesday, December 30, 2020
12:00 am - 12:00 am: Christmas Holiday closure


Thursday, December 31, 2020
12:00 am - 12:00 am: Christmas Holiday closure