[switch to calendar]
<<<
>>>
Friday, February 2, 2018
12:00 am - 12:00 am: Star YF&R Member Recognition Award Application Deadline [more]

12:00 am - 12:00 am: YF&R Committee of the Year Award Application Deadline [more]


Tuesday, February 6, 2018
4:00 pm - 6:00 pm: 4:00 pm, Education Committee, TCFB

6:30 pm - 8:30 pm: 6:30 pm, YF&R, Delano Tour


Thursday, February 8, 2018
4:00 pm - 6:00 pm: 4:00 pm, TCFB Board of Directors


Tuesday, February 13, 2018
12:00 am - 12:00 am: World Ag Expo


Wednesday, February 14, 2018
12:00 am - 12:00 am: World Ag Expo


Thursday, February 15, 2018
6:30 am - 7:30 am: 6:30 am, Ag Leadership Breakfast, WAE VIP Tent [more]

12:00 am - 12:00 am: Calendar Art Contest Deadline

12:00 am - 12:00 am: World Ag Expo


Friday, February 16, 2018
1:30 pm - 2:30 pm: 1:30 pm, Calendar Art Judging

12:00 am - 12:00 am: AFBF's Annual YF&R Conference, Reno, Nevada [more]


Saturday, February 17, 2018
12:00 am - 12:00 am: AFBF's Annual YF&R Conference, Reno, Nevada [more]


Sunday, February 18, 2018
12:00 am - 12:00 am: AFBF's Annual YF&R Conference, Reno, Nevada [more]


Monday, February 19, 2018
12:00 am - 12:00 am: Holiday, President's Day observed, Office Closed

12:00 am - 12:00 am: AFBF's Annual YF&R Conference, Reno, Nevada [more]


Tuesday, February 20, 2018
5:00 pm - 7:00 pm: 5:00 pm, Youth Leadership, State Legislative Briefing, TCFB [more]


Thursday, February 22, 2018
4:00 pm - 6:00 pm: 4:00 pm, Fundraiser Committee, TCFB


Monday, February 26, 2018
2:00 pm - 4:00 pm: 2:00 pm, Water Committee, TCFB