[switch to calendar]
<<<
>>>
Friday, May 1, 2020
12:00 am - 12:00 am: Youth Leadership Applications Due [more]


Tuesday, May 5, 2020
12:00 am - 12:00 am: TCFB 103rd Annual Meeting Banquet, Heritage Complex, Tulare - POSTPONED


Friday, May 8, 2020
12:00 am - 12:00 am: Ag Ventures! Day - CANCELLED [more]


Monday, May 11, 2020
12:00 am - 12:00 am: CFBF Managers Meeting, Sacramento - POSTPONED


Tuesday, May 12, 2020
12:00 am - 12:00 am: CFBF Managers Meeting, Sacramento - POSTPONED


Wednesday, May 13, 2020
12:00 am - 12:00 am: CFBF Managers Meeting, Sacramento - POSTPONED

12:00 am - 12:00 am: Porterville Fair - CANCELLED


Thursday, May 14, 2020
4:00 pm - 6:00 pm: 4:00 pm, Board of Directors, Zoom Meeting

12:00 am - 12:00 am: Porterville Fair - CANCELLED


Friday, May 15, 2020
12:00 am - 12:00 am: Ag Safe Forklift Training, POSTPONED/TBD

12:00 am - 12:00 am: Porterville Fair - CANCELLED


Saturday, May 16, 2020
12:00 am - 12:00 am: Porterville Fair - CANCELLED


Sunday, May 17, 2020
12:00 am - 12:00 am: Porterville Fair - CANCELLED


Monday, May 18, 2020
12:00 am - 12:00 am: CFBF Leaders to Washington DC - POSTPONED


Tuesday, May 19, 2020
3:00 pm - 5:00 pm: 3:00 pm, Finance Committee, TBD

12:00 am - 12:00 am: CFBF Leaders to Washington DC - POSTPONED


Wednesday, May 20, 2020
4:00 pm - 6:00 pm: 4:00 pm, Youth Leadership, ZOOM Meeting

12:00 am - 12:00 am: CFBF Leaders to Washington DC - POSTPONED


Thursday, May 21, 2020
12:00 am - 12:00 am: CFBF Leaders to Washington DC - POSTPONED


Monday, May 25, 2020
12:00 am - 12:00 am: TCFB Office will be closed Memorial Day