[switch to calendar]
<<<
>>>
Saturday, June 1, 2019
12:00 am - 12:00 am: CFBF OFFICES CLOSED - Membership & Payment Info Will Be Unavailable


Sunday, June 2, 2019
12:00 am - 12:00 am: CFBF OFFICES CLOSED - Membership & Payment Info Will Be Unavailable


Monday, June 3, 2019
12:00 am - 12:00 am: CFBF OFFICES CLOSED - Membership & Payment Info Will Be Unavailable

3:30 pm - 7:00 pm: 3:30 pm, Youth Leadership Applicant Interviews, TCFB Hall [more]


Tuesday, June 4, 2019
3:30 pm - 7:00 pm: 3:30 pm, Youth Leadership Applicant Interviews, TCFB Hall [more]


Wednesday, June 5, 2019
11:30 am - 1:30 pm: 11:30 am, Executive Committee, TCFB


Thursday, June 6, 2019
12:00 am - 12:00 am: CFBF Water Advisory Committee, Sacramento


Friday, June 7, 2019
12:00 am - 12:00 am: Bounty of the County Ag Nights at the Visalia Rawhide Ballpark [more]


Saturday, June 8, 2019
12:00 am - 12:00 am: Bounty of the County Ag Nights at the Visalia Rawhide Ballpark [more]


Sunday, June 9, 2019
12:00 am - 12:00 am: Bounty of the County Ag Nights at the Visalia Rawhide Ballpark [more]


Monday, June 10, 2019
12:00 am - 12:00 am: Bounty of the County Ag Nights at the Visalia Rawhide Ballpark [more]


Tuesday, June 11, 2019
4:15 pm - 6:15 pm: 4:15 pm, Education Committee, TCFB

6:00 pm - 8:00 pm: 6:00 pm, YF&R Trap Shoot, Kingsburg Gun Club

12:00 am - 12:00 am: Bounty of the County Ag Nights at the Visalia Rawhide Ballpark [more]


Wednesday, June 12, 2019
12:00 am - 12:00 am: CFBF 1st Vice Presidents' State Caucus, Sacramento

4:00 pm - 6:00 pm: 4:00 pm,YF&R Casino Night Committee Chairs Meeting, TCFB [more]


Thursday, June 13, 2019
4:00 pm - 6:00 pm: 4:00 pm, Board of Directors Meeting, TCFB Hall


Friday, June 14, 2019
12:00 am - 12:00 am: Dairy Princess Coronation and Dinner, Tulare


Saturday, June 15, 2019
12:00 am - 12:00 am: School Garden Progress Reports Due


Tuesday, June 18, 2019
4:00 pm - 6:00 pm: 4:00 pm, Marketing Sub Committee, TCFB Hall


Saturday, June 22, 2019
12:00 am - 12:00 am: YF&R Regional Ag Tour and Mixer with Sacramento County YF&R [more]


Monday, June 24, 2019
6:00 am - 8:00 pm: 6:00 pm, YF&R Casino Night Sub Committee Meeting, TCFB


Tuesday, June 25, 2019
12:00 am - 12:00 am: Asphalt Work at TCFB Parking Lot


Wednesday, June 26, 2019
12:00 am - 12:00 am: CFBF Centennial day at Capitol, Sacramento

12:00 am - 12:00 am: Asphalt Work at TCFB Parking Lot