[switch to calendar]
<<<
>>>
Tuesday, June 5, 2018
5:00 pm - 7:00 pm: 5:00, Executive Committee, TCFB


Monday, June 11, 2018
4:00 pm - 7:00 pm: 4:00, Youth Leadership Interviews


Tuesday, June 12, 2018
6:30 pm - 8:30 pm: 6:30 pm, Young Farmers & Ranchers Trap Shoot, Kingsburg Gun Club [more]

4:00 pm - 7:00 pm: 4:00, Youth Leadership Interviews


Wednesday, June 13, 2018
12:00 am - 12:00 am: State Presidents Caucus - CFBF

4:00 pm - 7:00 pm: 4:00, Youth Leadership Interviews


Thursday, June 14, 2018
4:00 pm - 6:00 pm: 4:00 pm, TCFB Board of Directors, Hall

6:30 pm - 8:30 pm: 6:30 pm, YF&R Committee, Orientation, Gozen [more]


Friday, June 15, 2018
6:00 pm - 10:00 pm: Salute To Dairy & Dairy Princess Coronation 2018 [more]

12:00 am - 12:00 am: School Garden Progress Reports Due [more]


Monday, June 18, 2018
12:00 am - 12:00 am: E.A.T. Foundation Ag Tour & Summer Seminar Session 1 [more]


Tuesday, June 19, 2018
12:00 am - 12:00 am: E.A.T. Foundation Ag Tour & Summer Seminar Session 1 [more]


Wednesday, June 20, 2018
12:00 am - 12:00 am: E.A.T. Foundation Ag Tour & Summer Seminar Session 1 [more]


Thursday, June 21, 2018
12:00 am - 12:00 am: E.A.T. Foundation Ag Tour & Summer Seminar Session 1 [more]


Friday, June 29, 2018
11:00 am - 1:00 pm: Membership Appreciation Drive-Thru BBQ Lunch, TCFB [more]