[switch to calendar]
<<<
>>>
Tuesday, June 6, 2017
4:00 pm - 6:00 pm: 4:00 pm, Executive Committee

2:00 pm - 4:00 pm: 2:00 pm, Centennial Committee


Thursday, June 8, 2017
4:00 pm - 6:00 pm: 4:00 pm, TCFB Board of Directors


Friday, June 9, 2017
6:00 pm - 9:00 pm: 6:00 pm, Salute to Dairy Dinner Banquet, IAC,Tulare [more]


Monday, June 12, 2017
12:00 am - 12:00 am: Youth Leadership Interviews, TCFB


Tuesday, June 13, 2017
12:00 am - 12:00 am: 6:00 pm, YF&R Trap Shoot & Social, Kingsburg Gun Club [more]

8:00 am - 5:00 pm: 8:00 am, FSMA, IAC, Tulare [more]

12:00 am - 12:00 am: Youth Leadership Interviews, TCFB


Wednesday, June 14, 2017
12:00 am - 12:00 am: Youth Leadership Interviews, TCFB


Thursday, June 15, 2017
12:00 am - 12:00 am: School Garden Progress Reports Due [more]

2:00 pm - 4:30 pm: 2:00 pm, Ag Labor Law & Compliance Workshop, TCFB [more]


Tuesday, June 20, 2017
12:00 am - 12:00 am: 6:00 pm, YF&R Executive Retreat, Exeter


Wednesday, June 21, 2017
8:00 am - 5:00 pm: 8:00 am, FSMA Training, Spike N Rail, Selma [more]


Thursday, June 22, 2017
12:00 am - 12:00 am: YF&R Social, Visalia Rawhide Ballpark [more]


Tuesday, June 27, 2017
12:00 am - 12:00 am: CFBF Policy Recommendation Committees, Sacramento