[switch to calendar]
<<<
>>>
Tuesday, February 5, 2019
4:00 pm - 6:00 pm: 4:00 pm, Membership Committee, TCFB Hall

6:30 pm - 8:30 pm: 6:30 pm, YF&R Committee Meeting, Left of Center


Wednesday, February 6, 2019
6:00 pm - 10:00 pm: 6:00 pm, CCW Firearm Safety Class, TCFB Assembly Hall [more]


Tuesday, February 12, 2019
12:00 am - 12:00 am: World Ag Expo Farm Show


Wednesday, February 13, 2019
12:00 am - 12:00 am: Earlybird Registration ends for YF&R State Conference

12:00 am - 12:00 am: WAE Prayer Breakfast [more]

12:00 am - 12:00 am: World Ag Expo Farm Show


Thursday, February 14, 2019
6:30 am - 7:30 am: 6:30 am WAE Ag Leadership Breakfast, VIP Tent, Agri Center, Tulare [more]

12:00 am - 12:00 am: World Ag Expo Farm Show


Friday, February 15, 2019
12:00 am - 12:00 am: Calendar Art Entries Due


Monday, February 18, 2019
12:00 am - 12:00 am: Office Closed - Presidents' Day


Tuesday, February 19, 2019
12:00 am - 12:00 am: Produce Safety Training, Tulare [more]

4:15 pm - 6:15 pm: 4:15 pm, Education Committee, TCFB


Thursday, February 21, 2019
4:00 pm - 6:00 pm: 4:00 pm, Board of Directors Meeting, TCFB Hall

12:00 am - 12:00 am: State YF&R Leadership Conference


Friday, February 22, 2019
3:30 pm - 5:30 pm: 3:30 pm, Judging for Calendar Art entries, TCFB Hall

12:00 am - 12:00 am: State YF&R Leadership Conference


Saturday, February 23, 2019
12:00 am - 12:00 am: State YF&R Leadership Conference


Monday, February 25, 2019
3:00 pm - 5:00 pm: 3:00 pm, Water/Land Use Committee, TCFB Hall


Tuesday, February 26, 2019
5:00 pm - 7:30 pm: 5:00 pm, Youth Leadership, Public Speaking/Advocacy & Sacto Briefing, TCFB Hall [more]


Wednesday, February 27, 2019
12:00 am - 12:00 am: Hazardous Materials Classes, TCFB Hall [more]


Thursday, February 28, 2019
4:00 pm - 6:00 pm: 4:00 pm, Fundraiser Committee, TCFB Hall