Farm Bureau Calendar
[switch to calendar]
<<<
>>>
Monday, September 5, 2022
12:00 am - 12:00 am: Closed in observance of Labor Day


Wednesday, September 7, 2022
11:30 am - 1:30 pm: 11:30 am, Executive Committee, TCFB Hall


Thursday, September 8, 2022
4:00 pm - 6:00 pm: 4:00 pm, TCFB Board of Directors, Hall


Tuesday, September 13, 2022
4:15 pm - 6:15 pm: 4:15 pm, Education Committee, TCFB Hall


Wednesday, September 14, 2022
12:00 am - 12:00 am: Tulare County Fair


Thursday, September 15, 2022
12:00 am - 12:00 am: Tulare County Fair


Friday, September 16, 2022
12:00 am - 12:00 am: Tulare County Fair


Saturday, September 17, 2022
12:00 am - 12:00 am: Tulare County Fair


Sunday, September 18, 2022
12:00 am - 12:00 am: Tulare County Fair


Tuesday, September 20, 2022
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm: 7:00 pm, Youth Leadership Orientation Zoom - Choose One Night


Wednesday, September 21, 2022
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm: 7:00 pm, Youth Leadership Orientation Zoom - Choose One Night


Thursday, September 22, 2022
12:00 am - 12:00 am: CA Ag in the Classroom Conference - AgVentura! [more]


Friday, September 23, 2022
12:00 am - 12:00 am: CA Ag in the Classroom Conference - AgVentura! [more]


Saturday, September 24, 2022
12:00 am - 12:00 am: CA Ag in the Classroom Conference - AgVentura! [more]


Monday, September 26, 2022
10:00 am - 12:00 pm: 10:00 am, KWF Board Meeting, TCFB Hall


Wednesday, September 28, 2022
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm: 6:00 pm, Youth Leadership, Etiquette Seminar, TCFB Hall


Thursday, September 29, 2022
12:00 am - 12:00 am: C.R.C.P.T.F. Rural Crime School, TCFB Hall


Friday, September 30, 2022
12:00 am - 12:00 am: Deadline to Submit Photos for Farm Bureau Member Photo Contest [more]