[switch to calendar]
<<<
>>>
Monday, March 1, 2021
12:00 am - 12:00 am: Scholarship Applications Due!


Wednesday, March 3, 2021
11:30 am - 1:00 pm: 11:30 am, Executive Committee, TCFB Hall


Tuesday, March 9, 2021
4:15 pm - 6:15 pm: 4:15 pm, Education Committee, TCFB / Zoom


Wednesday, March 10, 2021
4:00 pm - 6:00 pm: 4:00 pm, Scholarship Committee, TCFB


Thursday, March 11, 2021
4:00 pm - 6:00 pm: 4:00 pm, TCFB Board of Directors, Zoom


Saturday, March 13, 2021
9:00 am - 3:00 pm: 9 am, Farmer Bob's World Grand Opening, Ivanhoe [more]


Monday, March 15, 2021
12:00 am - 12:00 am: Capitol Ag Conference Registration Deadline!


Tuesday, March 16, 2021
6:30 pm - 8:30 pm: 6:30 pm, YF&R Executive Team, Hall


Wednesday, March 17, 2021
3:00 pm - 5:00 pm: 3:00 pm, Tulare County Ag Advisory Committee


Thursday, March 18, 2021
11:00 am - 1:00 pm: TCFB & CHP Grower Training Workshop, TCFB [more]


Sunday, March 21, 2021
12:00 am - 12:00 am: National Ag Week

12:00 am - 12:00 am: YF&R Sponsored Team, Virtual California FFA 5K Fun Run


Monday, March 22, 2021
12:00 am - 12:00 am: YF&R Sponsored Team, Virtual California FFA 5K Fun Run


Tuesday, March 23, 2021
8:00 am - 5:00 pm: 8:00 am, Capitol Ag Conference, Virtual Format

9:00 am - 10:00 am: 9 am, Calendar Art Award Presentation

12:00 am - 12:00 am: YF&R Sponsored Team, Virtual California FFA 5K Fun Run


Wednesday, March 24, 2021
12:00 am - 12:00 am: YF&R Sponsored Team, Virtual California FFA 5K Fun Run


Thursday, March 25, 2021
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm: 6:00 pm, YF&R Committee Meeting, TCFB

12:00 am - 12:00 am: YF&R Sponsored Team, Virtual California FFA 5K Fun Run


Friday, March 26, 2021
12:00 am - 12:00 am: Youth Leadership, Packing House Tour, Woodlake

12:00 am - 12:00 am: YF&R Sponsored Team, Virtual California FFA 5K Fun Run


Saturday, March 27, 2021
12:00 am - 12:00 am: YF&R Sponsored Team, Virtual California FFA 5K Fun Run


Sunday, March 28, 2021
12:00 am - 12:00 am: YF&R Sponsored Team, Virtual California FFA 5K Fun Run