[switch to calendar]
<<<
>>>
Monday, May 2, 2022
12:00 am - 12:00 am: Youth Leadership Applications due to Farm Bureau


Wednesday, May 4, 2022
6:00 pm - 9:00 am: 6:00 pm, Annual Meeting of Members Banquet & Awards Dinner, Tulare [more]


Wednesday, May 11, 2022
12:00 am - 12:00 am: Porterville Fair


Thursday, May 12, 2022
12:00 am - 12:00 am: Porterville Fair


Friday, May 13, 2022
12:00 am - 12:00 am: Porterville Fair


Saturday, May 14, 2022
12:00 am - 12:00 am: Porterville Fair


Sunday, May 15, 2022
12:00 am - 12:00 am: Porterville Fair


Wednesday, May 18, 2022
3:00 pm - 5:00 pm: 3:00 pm, County Ag Advisory


Monday, May 23, 2022
10:00 am - 12:00 pm: 10:00 am, KWF Board Meeting, TCFB Hall


Monday, May 30, 2022
12:00 am - 12:00 am: Closed in observance of Memorial Day

12:00 am - 12:00 am: PRC Nominations Due