[switch to calendar]
<<<
>>>
Wednesday, June 1, 2022
11:30 am - 1:30 pm: 11:30 am, Executive Committee, TCFB


Sunday, June 5, 2022
12:00 am - 12:00 am: CAFB County VPs & Managers Conference, Sacramento


Monday, June 6, 2022
12:00 am - 12:00 am: CAFB County VPs & Managers Conference, Sacramento


Tuesday, June 7, 2022
12:00 am - 12:00 am: CAFB County VPs & Managers Conference, Sacramento


Wednesday, June 8, 2022
12:00 am - 12:00 am: CAFB County VPs & Managers Conference, Sacramento


Thursday, June 9, 2022
4:00 pm - 6:00 pm: 4:00 pm, TCFB Board of Directors, Social


Friday, June 10, 2022
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm: 6:00 pm, Dairy Princess Coronation, Fairgrounds, Tulare


Tuesday, June 14, 2022
4:00 pm - 6:00 pm: 4:00 pm, Youth Leadership Interviews,


Wednesday, June 15, 2022
12:00 am - 12:00 am: School Garden Grant Progress Reports Due

4:00 pm - 6:00 pm: 4:00 pm, Youth Leadership Interviews,


Friday, June 17, 2022
9:00 am - 10:30 am: Hazardous Ag Materials Training, Eng 9-10:30 am; Sp 1-2:30 pm


Monday, June 27, 2022
10:00 am - 12:00 pm: 10:00 am, KWF Board Meeting, TCFB Hall


Tuesday, June 28, 2022
10:00 am - 12:00 pm: 10:00 am, DPR Workshop

4:00 pm - 6:00 pm: 4:00 pm, CERF Meeting, TCFB Hall


Wednesday, June 29, 2022
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm: 6:00 pm, DPR Workshop